Participantes: Narrativas Sonoras del Paisaje Cultural Cafetero




Nombres Apellidos Correo Electrónico
Arlex alfonso Serna Ocampo arlex.serna@correounivalle.edu.co
Maria Isabel Gómez Meneses maria.meneses@correounivalle.edu.co
Maria Alejandra Caicedo Jimenez caicedo.maria@correounivalle.edu.co
Duvan Martínez Acosta duvan.martinez.acosta@correounivalle.edu.co
Manuela Peláez López mamue.0629@gmail.com
Diana Carolina Romero Moreno DianaR241999@hotmail.com
Waldir Alfonse Hanrryr Gómez waldir.alfonse.hanrryr@correounivalle.edu.co
Natalia Londoño Muñoz estrellita8nati@hotmail.com
Leidy Laura Loaiza Londoño leidy16alex@gmail.com
Juan David Erazo Córdoba juandaviderco@outlook.com
Jorge andres Sanchez jorge_64.neo@hotmail.com
Joan Farid Muñoz Ramos joanfarid199875@hotmail.com
Manuel fernando Sanchez Ospina manolospace420@hotmail.com
Diego Zapata Gallego dizaga7@yahoo.com.ar
Gloria Estella Toro Villa gloria.e.toro@correounivalle.edu.co
Paola Andrea Morales Giraldo paola.andrea.morales@correounivalle.edu.co
Angelica María Gonzalez Cuartas anglicamc1994@hotmail.com
Angelica Fernanda Hernandez Ramirez angelikahr44@gmail.com
Lola Osorio Berrío lola.5190@gmail.com
Marco Cardenas centro.i.educacionambiental@gmail.com
Sandra Julieth Idárraga Valencia sandra.idarraga@correounivalle.edu.co
Daniela Portilla Criollo dany.0106@hotmail.com
Lina Lizarazo Guzman  
william gutierrez willliam.guitierrez@correounivalle.edu.co
Luisa Fernanda Muñoz Rojas  
Maria Camila Ortega Cardona mcamila.cardona@hotmail.com
Paola Andrea muñoz rios paulaandremr@hotmail.com
Eliana Morales Castillo elmo-0227@hotmail.com
Melissa Martínez Zuleta mmzuleta00@gmail.com